Vårt Team

Ledning

david_melinahagglund-43small_edited.jpg

David Arkhult

Festivalgeneral,

Artistbokning & Presskontakt

david@homerunfestivals.se

Peter-Arkhult-bild.png

Peter Arkhult

VD, Marknadschef

peter@homerunfestivals.se

0027_gustav_pettersson.png

Gustav Pettersson

CFO, Personalchef & Cupgeneral

gustav@homerunfestivals.se

Christoffer-Lundström_MG_7975-uai-2064x2

Christoffer Lundström

Produktionsansvarig

chris@homerunfestivals.se

Personal

Sk%C3%A4rmavbild%202020-06-09%20kl.%2009

Anton Hjalmarsson

Mediaproducent & Teknikansvarig

anton@homerunfestivals.se

93816275_10163207756890433_3851564016346

Fredrik Eriksson Butacevic

Bygg- & logistikansvarig

fredrik@homerunfestivals.se

xxx.png

Mikael Jakobsson

Säkerhetschef

mikael@homerunfestivals.se

portfolio.JPG

Melina Hägglund

Mediaproducent & Fotoansvarig

melina@homerunfestivals.se

23117111_896350010518762_3474705588889632114_o.jpeg

Morgan Alfredsson

Partnerkoordinator 

morgan@homerunfestivals.se

44414598_1936921406360937_8162697801176711168_n.jpeg

Sofia Jonasson

Social Media Manager

sofia@homerunfestivals.se